My Birthday Pressie at last!

My wedding fell on my birthday too. For days, I hounded the Husband about my pressie. After all, I am still a girl at heart who wants to be pampered with gifts. My beloved sisters presented me with a cute soft toy and a couple mug. But…where’s my hubby??? Well, granted that he was very busy with our wedding, and he was afraid to get something that I didn’t like…he asked me what I liked. Sigh, so unromantic. Heck, I announced I wanted a bag. Not those from the malls but a designer bag. So we went shopping for one today.

Sondra

Sondra

Marc by Marc Jacobs! My first designer bag.

Thank you Hubby! I assure you this kinda pressies, will be …. rare, annually okie? Haha!

One response to “My Birthday Pressie at last!

  1. ha! i knew the bag before i saw your words. MJ by MJ Groovee! Cool. The leather is wonderful, thick and mooshy. I almost got it. But it’s too big for short me. Where did you get it?

Leave a comment