Sparkle Thots

To be very truthful, I am a sucker for diamonds. Not that I believe it is a girl’s best friend, but I am in love with the sparkling gleaming look. The Husband gave me a Gabrielle diamond as engagement ring which till today, I can just stare at it throughout the entire bus journey ride of an hour. While I always kid him to give me 1-carat Gabrielle in our anniversaries to come, it seems too much money to invest in a piece of carbon.

Recently, the pearl necklace The Husband gave me decided to go on strike. The pearl came off for the 2nd time! Stashing it away in my bag for repairs, my neck has been feeling kind of empty.

Until I saw Ruth’s Sparkle Thots. I fell in love again. For a person who never like cosmetic jewelleries, Ruth must have done something fantastic to make me buy her creations. Best thing is, she was holding a promotion in the name of Olympics. Free shipping! And so … I got these … (turnaround time was so fast! I ordered on Tuesday and the stuffs were delivered by Thursday of the same week.)

I thought I could wear this for Yvonne's wedding

It matches a dress I bought from FOND

Memories and Eternity
2 necklaces: Memories and Eternity
Surprise free cute hairpin from Ruth =P

Surprise free cute hairpin from Ruth =P

One response to “Sparkle Thots

  1. Thanks Clarie for the lovely review. Mighty glad you liked them. šŸ™‚ Including the hairpin! šŸ˜€

Leave a comment